Welcome to Twin Cities Raceway Park!

Thanks to everyone who joined us for open practice last wednesday! We had an exciting saturday night with 410 Sprints & TQ midgets joining our modifieds and hornets.

This FRIDAY, April 24th is Kid's Night. Bring your kids for some bicycle races, face painting and prizes.  The lineup includes Late Models, Modifieds, Superstocks, Purestocks and Hornets.

Gates at 3:30 PM - Drivers Meeting at 6:15 - Hot laps 6:30


Raceceivers are MANDATORY for all  race events. 


Results from Last Race (4/18/2015)

Feature Winners

Modified: Joe Godsey

Hornet: Todd Cain

410 Sprint: Mitch Wissmiller


4/18/2015 Full Results - Heats & Features 

4/11/2015 Full Results - Heats & Features

4/4/2015 Full Results - Heats & Features

3/20/2015 Full Results- Heats & Features

Sponsorship Opportunity

TCRP is currently seeking 2015 sponsors. Please contact us if you would be interested in hearing about how we can work together this year.